No Event
Sun Aug 18
6:00 PM
at Northwestern Oklahoma State University
Thu Aug 22
7:00 PM
at Butler Community College - KS
Wed Aug 28
5:30 PM
at Cowley County Community College
Sat Aug 31
2:00 PM
at Allen County Community College
Thu Sep 05
2:00 PM
vs. Oklahoma Wesleyan
Wed Sep 11
2:00 PM
at Rose State College
Sun Sep 15
2:00 PM
at Eastern Oklahoma State College
Wed Sep 18
2:00 PM
vs. Seminole State College
Sun Sep 22
2:00 PM
at Redlands Community College
Thu Sep 26
2:00 PM
at Murray State College
Sun Sep 29
2:00 PM
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Thu Oct 03
2:00 PM
vs. Rich Mountain
Sun Oct 06
2:00 PM
vs. Rose State College
Thu Oct 10
1:00 PM
vs. Eastern Oklahoma State College
Sun Oct 13
2:00 PM
at Seminole State College
Thu Oct 17
2:00 PM
vs. Redlands Community College
Sun Oct 20
1:00 PM
vs. Murray State College
Thu Oct 24
5:00 PM
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Sun Oct 27
1:00 PM
at Rich Mountain
View Full Schedule