Sat Aug 17
TBA
at Southwestern College
Sat Aug 24
3:00 PM
vs. Garden City Community College
Wed Aug 28
7:30 PM
at Cowley County Community College
Sat Aug 31
4:00 PM
at Allen County Community College
Iola, Ks.
Tue Sep 03
7:00 PM
at Oklahoma Wesleyan University
Sun Sep 08
2:00 PM
at Crowder College
Neosho, Missouri
Wed Sep 11
4:00 PM
at Rose State College
Sun Sep 15
4:00 PM
at Eastern Oklahoma State College
Wed Sep 18
4:00 PM
vs. Dodge City Community College
Thu Sep 26
4:00 PM
at Murray State College
Sun Sep 29
4:00 PM
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Thu Oct 03
4:00 PM
vs. Rich Mountain
Sun Oct 06
4:00 PM
vs. Rose State College
Thu Oct 10
3:00 PM
vs. Eastern Oklahoma State College
Tue Oct 15
3:00 PM
vs. Southwestern Christian University
Thu Oct 17
4:00 PM
vs. University Of Science and Arts of Oklahoma
Sun Oct 20
3:00 PM
vs. Murray State College
Thu Oct 24
7:00 PM
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Sun Oct 27
3:00 PM
at Rich Mountain
No Event
View Full Schedule