No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Feb 02
Final - 5 innings
vs. Ottawa University W, 15-3
@ Tonkawa
Thu Feb 02
Final - 5 innings
Ottawa University W, 9-1
Sat Feb 04
Final
Iowa Western Community College L, 8-7
Sat Feb 04
Final
Iowa Western Community College W, 8-5
Tue Feb 07
Final - 5 innings
Sterling College W, 20-2
Tue Feb 07
Final - 5 innings
Sterling College W, 18-4
Thu Feb 09
Final
at Vernon College L, 7-5
Thu Feb 09
Final
at Vernon College W, 8-4
Thu Feb 16
Final
Highland Community College - Kansas W, 11-10
Thu Feb 16
Final
Highland Community College - Kansas W, 8-7
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Labette Community College L, 7-2
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Labette Community College L, 6-1
Thu Feb 23
Final
at St. Gregory's University W, 9-1
Thu Feb 23
Final
at St. Gregory's University L, 3-2
Thu Mar 02
Final
at Cowley County Community College L, 4-3
Thu Mar 02
Final
at Cowley County Community College W, 8-5
Tue Mar 07
Final
at Rose State College W, 6-3
Tue Mar 07
Final
at Rose State College L, 12-9
Thu Mar 09
Final - 6 innings
at Connors State College L, 9-1
Thu Mar 09
Final - 5 innings
at Connors State College L, 8-0
Sun Mar 19
Pratt Community College W, 5-4
Sun Mar 19
Final
Pratt Community College W, 7-2
Tue Mar 21
Final
Seminole State College (OK) L, 2-1
Tue Mar 21
Seminole State College (OK) L, 6-2
Thu Mar 23
Final
at Eastern Oklahoma State College W, 3-1
Thu Mar 23
Final
at Eastern Oklahoma State College L, 5-2
Sat Mar 25
Carl Albert State College W, 2-1
Sat Mar 25
Carl Albert State College L, 3-0
Tue Mar 28
Final - 6 innings
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 8-0
Tue Mar 28
Final - 6 innings
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 12-4
Tue Apr 04
Final
vs. Western Oklahoma State College W, 4-0
@ Altus
Tue Apr 04
Final
at Western Oklahoma State College W, 11-2
Thu Apr 06
Final - 9 innings
Rose State College W, 9-8
Thu Apr 06
Final
Rose State College L, 9-4
Sat Apr 08
Final
Connors State College L, 10-4
Sat Apr 08
Final
Connors State College L, 12-9
Tue Apr 11
Final - 8 innings
at Seminole State College (OK) W, 3-2
Tue Apr 11
Final
at Seminole State College (OK) L, 8-3
Wed Apr 12
Final
Eastern Oklahoma State College L, 8-4
Wed Apr 12
Final
Eastern Oklahoma State College W, 11-7
Fri Apr 14
Final - 5 innings
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid W, 11-3
Fri Apr 14
Final
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid L, 7-3
Wed Apr 19
Final - 10 innings
at Carl Albert State College L, 4-3
Wed Apr 19
Final
at Carl Albert State College L, 2-1
Thu Apr 20
Final - 5 innings
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 8-0
Thu Apr 20
Final
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 7-0
Sat Apr 22
Final
at Northern Oklahoma College-Enid W, 8-4
at David Allen Memorial Ballpark
Sat Apr 22
Final
at Northern Oklahoma College-Enid W, 5-4
at David Allen Memorial Ballpark
Thu Apr 27
Final
vs. Western Oklahoma State College L, 10-3
@ Tonkawa, ok
Thu Apr 27
Final
vs. Western Oklahoma State College W, 6-4
@ Tonkawa
Fri May 05
Final - 5 innings
at Seminole State College (OK) L, 11-0
Fri May 05
Final
vs. Rose State College W, 12-6
@ Coweta, OK
Sat May 06
Final
vs. Carl Albert State College L, 6-3
@ Coweta high school Region II Tourney, Game #10
Thu Feb 08
12:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College
Thu Feb 08
2:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College
Sat Feb 10
11:00 AM
Pratt Community College
Sat Feb 10
3:00 PM
Pratt Community College
Wed Feb 14
1:00 PM
Independence Community College
Wed Feb 14
3:00 PM
Independence Community College
Thu Feb 15
12:00 PM
Highland Community College - Kansas
Thu Feb 15
2:00 PM
Highland Community College - Kansas
Wed Feb 21
1:00 PM
Oklahoma Weslyn JV
Wed Feb 21
3:00 PM
Oklahoma Weslyn JV
Sat Feb 24
12:00 PM
at Independence Community College
Sat Feb 24
2:00 PM
at Independence Community College
Thu Mar 01
1:00 PM
at Cowley County Community College
Thu Mar 01
3:00 PM
at Cowley County Community College
Sat Mar 03
1:00 PM
Western Oklahoma State College
Sat Mar 03
3:00 PM
Western Oklahoma State College
Thu Mar 08
2:00 PM
at Seminole State College (OK)
Thu Mar 08
4:00 PM
at Seminole State College (OK)
Tue Mar 13
4:00 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Tue Mar 13
6:00 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Sat Mar 24
2:00 PM
at Carl Albert State College
Sat Mar 24
4:00 PM
at Carl Albert State College
Tue Mar 27
2:00 PM
Connors State College
Tue Mar 27
4:00 PM
Connors State College
Tue Mar 27
5:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
Tue Mar 27
7:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
Thu Mar 29
2:00 PM
at Murray State College
Thu Mar 29
4:00 PM
at Murray State College
Tue Apr 03
2:00 PM
at Eastern Oklahoma State College
Tue Apr 03
4:00 PM
at Eastern Oklahoma State College
Thu Apr 05
2:00 PM
Rose State College
Thu Apr 05
4:00 PM
Rose State College
Tue Apr 10
2:00 PM
Seminole State College (OK)
Tue Apr 10
4:00 PM
Seminole State College (OK)
Thu Apr 12
2:00 PM
at Western Oklahoma State College
Thu Apr 12
4:00 PM
at Western Oklahoma State College
Sat Apr 14
11:00 AM
at Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
Sat Apr 14
1:00 PM
at Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
Tue Apr 17
2:00 PM
Carl Albert State College
Tue Apr 17
4:00 PM
Carl Albert State College
Thu Apr 19
3:00 PM
at Connors State College
Thu Apr 19
5:00 PM
at Connors State College
Sat Apr 21
2:00 PM
Murray State College
Sat Apr 21
4:00 PM
Murray State College
Tue Apr 24
2:00 PM
Eastern Oklahoma State College
Tue Apr 24
4:00 PM
Eastern Oklahoma State College
Thu Apr 26
2:00 PM
at Rose State College
Thu Apr 26
4:00 PM
at Rose State College
Sat Apr 28
12:00 PM
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Sat Apr 28
2:00 PM
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule