Upcoming & Results

Tue Aug 15
2:00 PM
at Allen County Community College
Fri Aug 18
3:00 PM
at Tabor College
Fri Aug 25
Final
MCC-Blue River W, 9-2
Tue Aug 29
Final
Cloud County Community College W, 1-0
Thu Aug 31
Final
Dodge City Community College L, 1-0
Sun Sep 03
Final
at Barton Community College L, 2-1
Thu Sep 07
Final - OT
at Rose State College L, 2-1
Sun Sep 10
Final
Murray State College L, 2-1
Wed Sep 13
Final
University of Science and Arts W, 5-1
Sun Sep 17
Final - OT
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College T, 0-0
Wed Sep 20
Final
at Pratt Community College W, 3-0
Sun Sep 24
Final
Eastern Oklahoma State College W, 2-1
Thu Sep 28
Final
SW Christian University W, 7-1
Sun Oct 01
Final
Rose State College W, 3-0
Thu Oct 05
Final
at Murray State College W, 7-0
Sun Oct 08
Final
at Crowder College W, 1-0
Thu Oct 12
Final
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 3-1
Thu Oct 19
Final
at Eastern Oklahoma State College W, 8-1
Mon Oct 23
Final
Oklahoma Wesleyan University JV W, 2-0
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 2-0
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Banners