No Event
Sat Oct 07
1:30 PM
vs. Dallas Jamboree
@ Dallas, TX Mitchell-Mullen Blowout Jamboree
Thu Oct 12
5:00 PM
Hutchinson Community College
Sat Oct 21
10:00 AM
vs. NEXT LEVEL HOOPS JAMBOREE
@ Wichita, KS
Thu Oct 26
5:30 PM
Northwestern Oklahoma State
Wed Nov 01
Final
at Cowley County Community College L, 74-68
Fri Nov 03
Final
vs. MCC-Penn Valley L, 74-57
@ Allen Co. Iola, KS
Sat Nov 04
Final
at Allen County Community College W, 91-61
Wed Nov 08
Final
Cowley County Community College W, 80-64
Fri Nov 10
Final
On Point Prep W, 123-71
Tonkawa Classic
Sat Nov 11
Final
Bethel W, 110-54
Tue Nov 14
Final
Southwestern JV W, 104-42
Fri Nov 17
Final
at Indian Hills Community College L, 83-75
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Ellsworth Community College W, 85-74
@ Ottumwa, IA
Tue Nov 21
Final
Link Year Prep W, 119-93
Tue Nov 28
Final
at Western Oklahoma State College W, 87-79
Thu Nov 30
Final
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 66-53
Sat Dec 02
Final
Hill College W, 85-72
Wed Dec 06
Final
at Northern Oklahoma College-Enid W, 87-62
Sat Dec 09
Final
Labette Community College W, 91-74
Fri Jan 05
Final
Next Level Hoops Academy W, 107-92
Mon Jan 08
Final
vs. Labette Community College W, 89-74
@ Labette
Thu Jan 11
Final
Murray State College W, 95-74
Wed Jan 17
Final
Redlands Community College W, 86-84
Mon Jan 22
Final
Eastern Oklahoma State College W, 95-79
Thu Jan 25
Final
Connors State College L, 80-64
Mon Jan 29
Final
at Seminole State College W, 70-69
Thu Feb 01
Final
Western Oklahoma State College W, 96-75
Mon Feb 05
Final
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 63-54
Thu Feb 08
Final
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid W, 75-53
Mon Feb 12
Final
at Murray State College W, 76-52
Mon Feb 19
Final
at Redlands Community College L, 95-82
Fri Feb 23
Final
at Eastern Oklahoma State College W, 99-74
Mon Feb 26
Final
at Connors State College L, 73-65
Thu Mar 01
Final
Seminole State College W, 88-77
Thu Mar 08
Final
vs. Redlands Community College W, 87-64
@ Shawnee, OK
Fri Mar 09
Final
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 60-57
@ Shawnee, OK
Fri Oct 05
4:00 PM
vs. Dallas Jamboree
@ Dallas, TX
Sat Oct 13
12:00 PM
vs. Coffeyville Jamboree
@ Coffeyville, KS
Tue Oct 16
5:30 PM
Hutchinson Community College
Fri Oct 26
5:30 PM
Northwestern Oklahoma State
Fri Nov 02
7:00 PM
at Allen County Community College
Sat Nov 03
2:00 PM
vs. MCC-Penn Valley
@ Iola, KS
Tue Nov 06
7:30 PM
Oklahoma Wesleyan
Fri Nov 09
7:00 PM
Allen County Community College
Sat Nov 10
7:00 PM
Cowley County Community College
Wed Nov 14
7:00 PM
at Cowley County Community College
Fri Nov 16
3:00 PM
vs. Ranger College
@ Enid, OK
Fri Nov 16
4:00 PM
vs. Ellsworth Community College
@ Indian Hills Classic
Fri Nov 16
7:00 PM
Fort Scott Community College
Northern Oklahoma-Chick-Fil-A Classic
Sat Nov 17
3:00 PM
vs. Fort Scott Community College
@ Enid, OK
Tue Nov 20
2:00 PM
vs. Southwestern Christian University
@ Shawnee, OK
Tue Nov 27
7:30 PM
Seminole State College
Thu Nov 29
7:30 PM
at Connors State College
Wed Dec 05
7:30 PM
at Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
Sat Dec 08
7:00 PM
at Missouri State University - West Plains
Fri Dec 14
4:30 PM
vs. Iowa Lakes Community College
@ Ottumwa, IA
Sat Dec 15
7:00 PM
at Indian Hills Community College
Tue Jan 08
4:00 PM
Kansas City Kansas Community College
Thu Jan 10
7:00 PM
Missouri State University - West Plains
Mon Jan 14
7:30 PM
at Eastern Oklahoma State College
Thu Jan 17
7:30 PM
Redlands Community College
Mon Jan 21
7:30 PM
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Wed Jan 23
7:30 PM
Murray State College
Mon Jan 28
7:30 PM
Western Oklahoma State College
Thu Jan 31
7:30 PM
at Seminole State College
Mon Feb 04
7:30 PM
Connors State College
Thu Feb 07
7:30 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
Thu Feb 14
7:30 PM
Eastern Oklahoma State College
Mon Feb 18
7:30 PM
at Redlands Community College
Thu Feb 21
7:30 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Mon Feb 25
7:30 PM
at Murray State College
Thu Feb 28
7:30 PM
at Western Oklahoma State College
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule