Upcoming & Results

Tue Nov 01
Final
Pratt Community College W, 82-68
Tonkawa, OK
Fri Nov 04
Final
vs. McPherson College JV W, 84-31
@ Salina KS
Sat Nov 05
Final
at Brown Mackie College W, 86-63
Wed Nov 09
Final
at Pratt Community College W, 94-86
Pratt, KS
Thu Nov 10
Final
Bacone JV W, 100-58
Fri Nov 11
Final
Brown Mackie College W, 98-70
Tue Nov 15
Final
vs. Labette Community College L, 79-63
@ Labette Community College
Sat Nov 19
Final
Tyler Junior College W, 75-72
Mon Nov 21
Final
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid L, 58-42
Wed Nov 23
Final
New Mexico Junior College L, 73-68
Tonkawa, OK
Tue Nov 29
Final
Western Oklahoma State College W, 76-46
Thu Dec 01
Final
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 94-72
Sat Dec 03
Final
Labette Community College L, 76-53
Tue Jan 03
Final
at Jacksonville College L, 70-56
Wed Jan 04
Final
at Tyler Junior College L, 88-69
Thu Jan 12
Final
at Murray State College L, 88-54
Thu Jan 19
Final
at Redlands Community College L, 82-68
Mon Jan 23
Final
at Eastern Oklahoma State College L, 94-81
Thu Jan 26
Final
Connors State College L, 79-77
Mon Jan 30
Final
Seminole State College L, 72-62
Thu Feb 02
Final - 5 innings
vs. Ottawa University W, 15-3
@ Tonkawa
Thu Feb 02
Final - 5 innings
Ottawa University W, 9-1
Thu Feb 02
Final
at Western Oklahoma State College W, 71-68
Sat Feb 04
Final
Iowa Western Community College L, 8-7
Sat Feb 04
Final
Iowa Western Community College W, 8-5
Mon Feb 06
Final
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 85-69
Tue Feb 07
Final - 5 innings
Sterling College W, 20-2
Tue Feb 07
Final - 5 innings
Sterling College W, 18-4
Thu Feb 09
Final
at Vernon College L, 7-5
Thu Feb 09
Final
at Vernon College W, 8-4
Thu Feb 09
Final
at Northern Oklahoma College-Enid L, 73-57
Mon Feb 13
Final
Murray State College W, 81-72
Thu Feb 16
Final
Highland Community College - Kansas W, 11-10
Thu Feb 16
Final
Highland Community College - Kansas W, 8-7
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Labette Community College L, 7-2
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Labette Community College L, 6-1
Mon Feb 20
Final
Redlands Community College L, 75-63
Thu Feb 23
Final
at St. Gregory's University W, 9-1
Thu Feb 23
Final
at St. Gregory's University L, 3-2
Thu Feb 23
Final
Eastern Oklahoma State College W, 79-76
Mon Feb 27
Final
at Connors State College L, 78-69
Thu Mar 02
Final
at Cowley County Community College L, 4-3
Thu Mar 02
Final
at Cowley County Community College W, 8-5
Thu Mar 02
Final
at Seminole State College L, 71-63
Mon Mar 06
Final
Western Oklahoma State College L, 70-64
Tue Mar 07
Final
at Rose State College W, 6-3
Tue Mar 07
Final
at Rose State College L, 12-9
Thu Mar 09
Final - 6 innings
at Connors State College L, 9-1
Thu Mar 09
Final - 5 innings
at Connors State College L, 8-0
Sun Mar 19
Pratt Community College W, 5-4
Sun Mar 19
Final
Pratt Community College W, 7-2
Tue Mar 21
Final
Seminole State College (OK) L, 2-1
Tue Mar 21
Seminole State College (OK) L, 6-2
Thu Mar 23
Final
at Eastern Oklahoma State College W, 3-1
Thu Mar 23
Final
at Eastern Oklahoma State College L, 5-2
Sat Mar 25
Carl Albert State College W, 2-1
Sat Mar 25
Carl Albert State College L, 3-0
Tue Mar 28
Final - 6 innings
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 8-0
Tue Mar 28
Final - 6 innings
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 12-4
Tue Apr 04
Final
vs. Western Oklahoma State College W, 4-0
@ Altus
Tue Apr 04
Final
at Western Oklahoma State College W, 11-2
Thu Apr 06
Final - 9 innings
Rose State College W, 9-8
Thu Apr 06
Final
Rose State College L, 9-4
Sat Apr 08
Final
Connors State College L, 10-4
Sat Apr 08
Final
Connors State College L, 12-9
Tue Apr 11
Final - 8 innings
at Seminole State College (OK) W, 3-2
Tue Apr 11
Final
at Seminole State College (OK) L, 8-3
Wed Apr 12
Final
Eastern Oklahoma State College L, 8-4
Wed Apr 12
Final
Eastern Oklahoma State College W, 11-7
Fri Apr 14
Final - 5 innings
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid W, 11-3
Fri Apr 14
Final
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid L, 7-3
Wed Apr 19
Final - 10 innings
at Carl Albert State College L, 4-3
Wed Apr 19
Final
at Carl Albert State College L, 2-1
Thu Apr 20
Final - 5 innings
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 8-0
Thu Apr 20
Final
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 7-0
Sat Apr 22
Final
at Northern Oklahoma College-Enid W, 8-4
at David Allen Memorial Ballpark
Sat Apr 22
Final
at Northern Oklahoma College-Enid W, 5-4
at David Allen Memorial Ballpark
Thu Apr 27
Final
vs. Western Oklahoma State College L, 10-3
@ Tonkawa, ok
Thu Apr 27
Final
vs. Western Oklahoma State College W, 6-4
@ Tonkawa
Fri May 05
Final - 5 innings
at Seminole State College (OK) L, 11-0
Fri May 05
Final
vs. Rose State College W, 12-6
@ Coweta, OK
Sat May 06
Final
vs. Carl Albert State College L, 6-3
@ Coweta high school Region II Tourney, Game #10
Tue Aug 08
7:00 PM
vs. Mexico U20
@ Oral Roberts University
Tue Aug 15
11:00 AM
at Central Methodist University
Tue Aug 15
2:00 PM
at Allen County Community College
Fri Aug 18
3:00 PM
at Tabor College
Mon Aug 21
6:00 PM
at Rogers State University
Fri Aug 25
Final
MCC-Blue River W, 5-2
Fri Aug 25
Final
MCC-Blue River W, 9-2
Sun Aug 27
Final
at Butler Community College - KS W, 3-2
Tue Aug 29
Final
Cloud County Community College W, 2-1
Tue Aug 29
Final
Cloud County Community College W, 1-0
Thu Aug 31
Final
Dodge City Community College L, 1-0
Fri Sep 01
Final
at Tyler Junior College L, 4-0
Sun Sep 03
Final
at Barton Community College L, 2-1
Thu Sep 07
Final
at Rose State College W, 2-1
Thu Sep 07
Final - OT
at Rose State College L, 2-1
Sun Sep 10
Final
Murray State College W, 4-0
Sun Sep 10
Final
Murray State College L, 2-1
Wed Sep 13
Final
University of Science and Arts W, 5-1
Thu Sep 14
Final
Redlands Community College W, 2-0
Sun Sep 17
Final
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 4-1
Sun Sep 17
Final - OT
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College T, 0-0
Wed Sep 20
Final
at Pratt Community College W, 3-0
Sun Sep 24
Final
Eastern Oklahoma State College W, 8-0
Sun Sep 24
Final
Eastern Oklahoma State College W, 2-1
Thu Sep 28
Final
SW Christian University W, 7-1
Thu Sep 28
Final
Seminole State College W, 6-1
Sun Oct 01
Final
Rose State College W, 3-2
Sun Oct 01
Final
Rose State College W, 3-0
Thu Oct 05
Final
at Murray State College W, 1-0
Thu Oct 05
Final
at Murray State College W, 7-0
Sat Oct 07
1:30 PM
vs. Dallas Jamboree
@ Dallas, TX Mitchell-Mullen Blowout Jamboree
Sun Oct 08
Final
at Crowder College W, 1-0
Sun Oct 08
Final
at Redlands Community College W, 4-1
Thu Oct 12
Final
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 5-1
Thu Oct 12
Final
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 3-1
Thu Oct 12
5:00 PM
Hutchinson Community College
Thu Oct 19
Final
at Eastern Oklahoma State College W, 15-0
Thu Oct 19
Final
at Eastern Oklahoma State College W, 8-1
Sat Oct 21
10:00 AM
vs. NEXT LEVEL HOOPS JAMBOREE
@ Wichita, KS
Sun Oct 22
Final
at Seminole State College W, 5-0
Mon Oct 23
Final
Oklahoma Wesleyan University JV W, 2-0
Thu Oct 26
5:30 PM
Northwestern Oklahoma State
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 2-0
Sat Oct 28
Final
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College T, 1-1
@ NEO
Sun Oct 29
Final - OT
Rose State College W, 3-2
Wed Nov 01
Final
at Cowley County Community College L, 74-68
Fri Nov 03
Final
Tyler Junior College L, 3-1
Fri Nov 03
Final
vs. MCC-Penn Valley L, 74-57
@ Allen Co. Iola, KS
Sat Nov 04
Final
at Allen County Community College W, 91-61
Wed Nov 08
Final
Cowley County Community College W, 80-64
Fri Nov 10
Final
On Point Prep W, 123-71
Tonkawa Classic
Sat Nov 11
Final
Bethel W, 110-54
Tue Nov 14
Final
Southwestern JV W, 104-42
Fri Nov 17
Final
at Indian Hills Community College L, 83-75
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Ellsworth Community College W, 85-74
@ Ottumwa, IA
Tue Nov 21
Final
Link Year Prep W, 119-93
Tue Nov 28
Final
at Western Oklahoma State College W, 87-79
Thu Nov 30
Final
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 66-53
Sat Dec 02
Final
Hill College W, 85-72
Wed Dec 06
Final
at Northern Oklahoma College-Enid W, 87-62
Sat Dec 09
Final
Labette Community College W, 91-74
Fri Jan 05
Final
Next Level Hoops Academy W, 107-92
Mon Jan 08
Final
vs. Labette Community College W, 89-74
@ Labette
Thu Jan 11
Final
Murray State College W, 95-74
Wed Jan 17
Final
Redlands Community College W, 86-84
Mon Jan 22
Final
Eastern Oklahoma State College W, 95-79
Thu Jan 25
Final
Connors State College L, 80-64
Mon Jan 29
Final
at Seminole State College W, 70-69
Thu Feb 01
Final
Western Oklahoma State College W, 96-75
Fri Feb 02
Final - 7 innings
Ellsworth Community College W, 1-0
Fri Feb 02
Final - 7 innings
Ellsworth Community College W, 12-2
Sat Feb 03
Final - 7 innings
Ellsworth Community College W, 10-4
Sat Feb 03
Final - 8 innings
Ellsworth Community College W, 12-4
Mon Feb 05
Final - 5 innings
Pratt Community College W, 9-1
Mon Feb 05
Final - 5 innings
Pratt Community College W, 11-1
Mon Feb 05
Final
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 63-54
Thu Feb 08
Final - 6 innings
Indian Hills Community College L, 11-0
Thu Feb 08
Final
Indian Hills Community College W, 8-7
Thu Feb 08
Final
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid W, 75-53
Fri Feb 09
Final - 5 innings
at Bacone College W, 20-2
Fri Feb 09
Final - 7 innings
at Bacone College W, 13-1
Mon Feb 12
Final
at Murray State College W, 76-52
Tue Feb 13
Final - 6 innings
Kansas Wesleyan Univeristy W, 10-0
Tue Feb 13
Final - 5 innings
Kansas Wesleyan University W, 12-0
Wed Feb 14
Final - 5 innings
Independence Community College W, 8-0
Wed Feb 14
Final - 5 innings
Independence Community College W, 15-3
Thu Feb 15
Final - 6 innings
Highland Community College - Kansas W, 8-0
Thu Feb 15
Final - 5 innings
Highland Community College - Kansas L, 17-2
Sat Feb 17
Final - 7 innings
vs. Southeast Community College L, 12-4
@ Failing Field
Sat Feb 17
Final - 7 innings
vs. Southeast Community College W, 2-1
@ Failing Field
Sun Feb 18
Final - 14 innings
Southeast Community College W, 12-11
Mon Feb 19
Final
at Redlands Community College L, 95-82
Fri Feb 23
Final
vs. Oklahoma Weslyn JV W, 6-3
@ Ponca City, OK
Fri Feb 23
Cancelled
vs. Oklahoma Weslyn JV
@ Ponca City, OK
Fri Feb 23
Final
at Eastern Oklahoma State College W, 99-74
Sun Feb 25
Final - 7 innings
Pratt Community College W, 4-1
Sun Feb 25
Final
vs. Barton Community College W, 4-1
@ Ponca City, OK
Sun Feb 25
Final - 7 innings
Pratt Community College W, 15-9
Sun Feb 25
Final
vs. Barton Community College W, 10-2
@ Ponca City, OK
Mon Feb 26
12:00 PM
at Pratt Community College
Mon Feb 26
Final - 8 innings
at Pratt Community College W, 11-9
Mon Feb 26
Final
at Connors State College L, 73-65
Thu Mar 01
Final
at Cowley County Community College L, 6-5
Thu Mar 01
Final
at Cowley County Community College L, 14-13
Thu Mar 01
Final
Seminole State College W, 88-77
Fri Mar 02
Final - 5 innings
Western Technical College W, 10-0
Fri Mar 02
Final - 6 innings
Western Technical College W, 13-3
Sat Mar 03
Final - 5 innings
Northland Community & Technical College W, 16-6
Sat Mar 03
Final
Western Oklahoma State College W, 13-3
Sat Mar 03
Final - 7 innings
Northland Community & Technical College W, 18-16
Sat Mar 03
Final
Western Oklahoma State College W, 12-0
Tue Mar 06
Final
East Central University W, 13-9
Tue Mar 06
Final
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid W, 4-0
Tue Mar 06
Final
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid L, 6-3
Thu Mar 08
Final - 5 innings
at Oklahoma Christian University W, 16-2
Thu Mar 08
Final
at Seminole State College (OK) L, 7-1
Thu Mar 08
Final - 5 innings
vs. Southwest Christian University W, 14-3
@ OC
Thu Mar 08
Final
vs. Redlands Community College W, 87-64
@ Shawnee, OK
Thu Mar 08
Final - 5 innings
at Seminole State College (OK) L, 9-1
Fri Mar 09
Final
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 60-57
@ Shawnee, OK
Sat Mar 10
Final - 5 innings
Hesston College W, 10-0
Sat Mar 10
Final
at Independence Community College L, 5-3
Sat Mar 10
Final - 5 innings
at Independence Community College W, 24-12
Sat Mar 10
Final - 7 innings
Hesston College W, 11-1
Mon Mar 12
Final
vs. North Iowa Area Community College W, 16-13
@ DAMB
Tue Mar 13
Final - 5 innings
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 15-6
Tue Mar 13
Final - 5 innings
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 8-0
Thu Mar 15
Final
at Carl Albert State College L, 1-0
Thu Mar 15
Final
at Carl Albert State College L, 6-0
Sat Mar 17
Final
at Oklahoma Christian University W, 5-0
Sun Mar 18
Final - 6 innings
Northeast Community College T, 5-5
Mon Mar 19
Final
at Arlington Baptist College L, 11-4
Sun Mar 25
Final
Friends University JV W, 8-0
Sun Mar 25
Final - 5 innings
Friends University JV W, 15-0
Tue Mar 27
Final
Connors State College L, 5-3
Tue Mar 27
Final
Connors State College W, 9-6
Thu Mar 29
Cancelled
at Murray State College
Thu Mar 29
Cancelled
at Murray State College
Sat Mar 31
Final - 8 innings
at Hesston College W, 8-4
Sat Mar 31
Final - 10 innings
at Hesston College W, 18-6
Mon Apr 02
Final - 6 innings
at Randall University W, 10-0
Mon Apr 02
Final - 5 innings
at Randall University W, 13-2
Tue Apr 03
Final
Eastern Oklahoma State College L, 11-9
Tue Apr 03
Final
Eastern Oklahoma State College W, 8-4
Thu Apr 05
Final - 7 innings
Murray State College L, 11-8
Thu Apr 05
Final
Rose State College W, 7-4
Thu Apr 05
Final
Murray State College L, 15-13
Thu Apr 05
Final
Rose State College L, 8-4
Sat Apr 07
Final - 7 innings
at Murray State College W, 13-10
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Murray State College L, 10-9
Sun Apr 08
Final
Butler Community College - KS L, 19-2
Sun Apr 08
Final
Butler Community College - KS L, 12-4
Mon Apr 09
Final - 7 innings
at Hutchinson Community College L, 15-5
Tue Apr 10
Final
Seminole State College (OK) L, 3-1
Tue Apr 10
Final - 5 innings
Seminole State College (OK) L, 21-2
Thu Apr 12
Final - 5 innings
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid W, 15-0
Thu Apr 12
Final
at Western Oklahoma State College W, 4-0
Thu Apr 12
Final
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid W, 14-13
Thu Apr 12
Final
at Western Oklahoma State College W, 8-0
Sun Apr 15
Final
at Northern Oklahoma College-Enid L, 4-2
Sun Apr 15
Final - 8 innings
at Northern Oklahoma College-Enid L, 7-6
Sun Apr 15
Final - 7 innings
at Northern Oklahoma College-Enid L, 7-4
Sun Apr 15
Final - 10 innings
at Northern Oklahoma College-Enid W, 9-1
Mon Apr 16
Final
Hutchinson Community College L, 21-7
Tue Apr 17
Final - 7 innings
Randall University W, 6-4
Tue Apr 17
Final
Carl Albert State College L, 4-3
Tue Apr 17
Final - 5 innings
Randall University W, 16-1
Tue Apr 17
Final - 5 innings
Carl Albert State College L, 12-0
Thu Apr 19
Final
at Redlands Community College L, 5-4
Thu Apr 19
Final - 7 innings
at Redlands Community College L, 3-2
Thu Apr 19
Final
at Connors State College L, 2-1
Thu Apr 19
Final
at Connors State College L, 5-1
Fri Apr 20
Final - 7 innings
Redlands Community College L, 5-0
Fri Apr 20
Final
Redlands Community College W, 5-1
Sat Apr 21
Cancelled
Murray State College
Sat Apr 21
Cancelled
Murray State College
Tue Apr 24
Final - 5 innings
at Eastern Oklahoma State College W, 10-2
Tue Apr 24
Final - 5 innings
at Eastern Oklahoma State College W, 21-8
Thu Apr 26
1:00 PM
at Western Oklahoma State College
Thu Apr 26
Final
at Rose State College L, 8-6
Thu Apr 26
4:00 PM
at Western Oklahoma State College
Thu Apr 26
Final - 8 innings
at Rose State College W, 7-6
Sat Apr 28
Final
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 3-0
Sat Apr 28
Final - 7 innings
Western Oklahoma State College W, 12-9
Sat Apr 28
Final - 5 innings
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 13-2
Sat Apr 28
Final
Western Oklahoma State College W, 7-6
Wed May 02
Final - 8 innings
at Carl Albert State College W, 3-1
Wed May 02
Final - 12 innings
at Carl Albert State College W, 13-11
Fri May 04
Final
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 3-0
@ Miami, OK Region 2 Tournament
Fri May 04
Final - 7 innings
vs. Carl Albert State College W, 7-6
@ Ponca City, OK
Fri May 04
Final
vs. Carl Albert State College W, 9-5
@ Ponca City, OK
Sat May 05
Final - 8 innings
vs. Connors State College L, 2-1
@ Midwest City, OK
Sat May 05
Final
vs. Carl Albert State College L, 6-4
@ Rose State College
Thu May 10
Final
vs. Redlands Community College L, 5-2
@ DAMB
Fri May 11
Final
vs. Carl Albert State College L, 6-5
@ DAMB
Sun Aug 12
3:00 PM
vs. Samba Elite
@ Bishop Kelley HS
Wed Aug 15
11:00 AM
at Allen County Community College
Sat Aug 18
11:00 AM
at Rogers State University
Sat Aug 25
10:00 AM
at Navarro College
Mon Aug 27
4:00 PM
at Cloud County Community College
Wed Aug 29
2:00 PM
Butler Community College - KS
Thu Sep 06
2:00 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Sun Sep 09
3:00 PM
at Eastern Oklahoma State College
Wed Sep 12
2:00 PM
Redlands Community College
Sun Sep 16
2:00 PM
Rose State College
Thu Sep 20
2:00 PM
Murray State College
Thu Sep 27
1:00 PM
vs. Seminole State College
@ East Central University
Sun Sep 30
3:00 PM
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Thu Oct 04
1:00 PM
Eastern Oklahoma State College
Sun Oct 07
2:00 PM
at Redlands Community College
Thu Oct 11
1:00 PM
at Rose State College
Sun Oct 14
2:00 PM
at Murray State College
Thu Oct 18
3:30 PM
at MCC-Blue River
Sun Oct 21
1:00 PM
Seminole State College
Sat Oct 27
TBA
at NJCAA REGION II TOURNAMENT
Sun Oct 28
TBA
at NJCAA REGION II TOURNAMENT
Sun Nov 11
TBA
at NJCAA NATIONAL TOURNAMENT
No Event
View Full Schedule

Button

Banners