Upcoming & Results

Tue Nov 01
Final
Pratt Community College W, 82-68
Tonkawa, OK
Fri Nov 04
Final
vs. McPherson College JV W, 84-31
@ Salina KS
Sat Nov 05
Final
at Brown Mackie College W, 86-63
Wed Nov 09
Final
at Pratt Community College W, 94-86
Pratt, KS
Thu Nov 10
Final
Bacone JV W, 100-58
Fri Nov 11
Final
Brown Mackie College W, 98-70
Tue Nov 15
Final
vs. Labette Community College L, 79-63
@ Labette Community College
Sat Nov 19
Final
Tyler Junior College W, 75-72
Mon Nov 21
Final
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid L, 58-42
Wed Nov 23
Final
New Mexico Junior College L, 73-68
Tonkawa, OK
Tue Nov 29
Final
Western Oklahoma State College W, 76-46
Thu Dec 01
Final
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 94-72
Sat Dec 03
Final
Labette Community College L, 76-53
Tue Jan 03
Final
at Jacksonville College L, 70-56
Wed Jan 04
Final
at Tyler Junior College L, 88-69
Thu Jan 12
Final
at Murray State College L, 88-54
Thu Jan 19
Final
at Redlands Community College L, 82-68
Mon Jan 23
Final
at Eastern Oklahoma State College L, 94-81
Thu Jan 26
Final
Connors State College L, 79-77
Mon Jan 30
Final
Seminole State College L, 72-62
Thu Feb 02
Final - 5 innings
vs. Ottawa University W, 15-3
@ Tonkawa
Thu Feb 02
Final - 5 innings
Ottawa University W, 9-1
Thu Feb 02
Final
at Western Oklahoma State College W, 71-68
Sat Feb 04
Final
Iowa Western Community College L, 8-7
Sat Feb 04
Final
Iowa Western Community College W, 8-5
Mon Feb 06
Final
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 85-69
Tue Feb 07
Final - 5 innings
Sterling College W, 20-2
Tue Feb 07
Final - 5 innings
Sterling College W, 18-4
Thu Feb 09
Final
at Vernon College L, 7-5
Thu Feb 09
Final
at Vernon College W, 8-4
Thu Feb 09
Final
at Northern Oklahoma College-Enid L, 73-57
Mon Feb 13
Final
Murray State College W, 81-72
Thu Feb 16
Final
Highland Community College - Kansas W, 11-10
Thu Feb 16
Final
Highland Community College - Kansas W, 8-7
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Labette Community College L, 7-2
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Labette Community College L, 6-1
Mon Feb 20
Final
Redlands Community College L, 75-63
Thu Feb 23
Final
at St. Gregory's University W, 9-1
Thu Feb 23
Final
at St. Gregory's University L, 3-2
Thu Feb 23
Final
Eastern Oklahoma State College W, 79-76
Mon Feb 27
Final
at Connors State College L, 78-69
Thu Mar 02
Final
at Cowley County Community College L, 4-3
Thu Mar 02
Final
at Cowley County Community College W, 8-5
Thu Mar 02
Final
at Seminole State College L, 71-63
Mon Mar 06
Final
Western Oklahoma State College L, 70-64
Tue Mar 07
Final
at Rose State College W, 6-3
Tue Mar 07
Final
at Rose State College L, 12-9
Thu Mar 09
Final - 6 innings
at Connors State College L, 9-1
Thu Mar 09
Final - 5 innings
at Connors State College L, 8-0
Sun Mar 19
Pratt Community College W, 5-4
Sun Mar 19
Final
Pratt Community College W, 7-2
Tue Mar 21
Final
Seminole State College (OK) L, 2-1
Tue Mar 21
Seminole State College (OK) L, 6-2
Thu Mar 23
Final
at Eastern Oklahoma State College W, 3-1
Thu Mar 23
Final
at Eastern Oklahoma State College L, 5-2
Sat Mar 25
Carl Albert State College W, 2-1
Sat Mar 25
Carl Albert State College L, 3-0
Tue Mar 28
Final - 6 innings
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 8-0
Tue Mar 28
Final - 6 innings
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 12-4
Tue Apr 04
Final
vs. Western Oklahoma State College W, 4-0
@ Altus
Tue Apr 04
Final
at Western Oklahoma State College W, 11-2
Thu Apr 06
Final - 9 innings
Rose State College W, 9-8
Thu Apr 06
Final
Rose State College L, 9-4
Sat Apr 08
Final
Connors State College L, 10-4
Sat Apr 08
Final
Connors State College L, 12-9
Tue Apr 11
Final - 8 innings
at Seminole State College (OK) W, 3-2
Tue Apr 11
Final
at Seminole State College (OK) L, 8-3
Wed Apr 12
Final
Eastern Oklahoma State College L, 8-4
Wed Apr 12
Final
Eastern Oklahoma State College W, 11-7
Fri Apr 14
Final - 5 innings
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid W, 11-3
Fri Apr 14
Final
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid L, 7-3
Wed Apr 19
Final - 10 innings
at Carl Albert State College L, 4-3
Wed Apr 19
Final
at Carl Albert State College L, 2-1
Thu Apr 20
Final - 5 innings
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 8-0
Thu Apr 20
Final
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 7-0
Sat Apr 22
Final
at Northern Oklahoma College-Enid W, 8-4
at David Allen Memorial Ballpark
Sat Apr 22
Final
at Northern Oklahoma College-Enid W, 5-4
at David Allen Memorial Ballpark
Thu Apr 27
Final
vs. Western Oklahoma State College L, 10-3
@ Tonkawa, ok
Thu Apr 27
Final
vs. Western Oklahoma State College W, 6-4
@ Tonkawa
Fri May 05
Final - 5 innings
at Seminole State College (OK) L, 11-0
Fri May 05
Final
vs. Rose State College W, 12-6
@ Coweta, OK
Sat May 06
Final
vs. Carl Albert State College L, 6-3
@ Coweta high school Region II Tourney, Game #10
Tue Aug 08
7:00 PM
vs. Mexico U20
@ Oral Roberts University
Tue Aug 15
11:00 AM
at Central Methodist University
Tue Aug 15
2:00 PM
at Allen County Community College
Fri Aug 18
3:00 PM
at Tabor College
Mon Aug 21
6:00 PM
at Rogers State University
Fri Aug 25
Final
MCC-Blue River W, 5-2
Fri Aug 25
Final
MCC-Blue River W, 9-2
Sun Aug 27
Final
at Butler Community College - KS W, 3-2
Tue Aug 29
Final
Cloud County Community College W, 2-1
Tue Aug 29
Final
Cloud County Community College W, 1-0
Thu Aug 31
Final
Dodge City Community College L, 1-0
Fri Sep 01
Final
at Tyler Junior College L, 4-0
Sun Sep 03
Final
at Barton Community College L, 2-1
Thu Sep 07
Final
at Rose State College W, 2-1
Thu Sep 07
Final - OT
at Rose State College L, 2-1
Sun Sep 10
1:00 PM
at UCO
Sun Sep 10
Final
Murray State College W, 4-0
Sun Sep 10
Final
Murray State College L, 2-1
Wed Sep 13
1:00 PM
Cowley County Community College
Wed Sep 13
Final
University of Science and Arts W, 5-1
Thu Sep 14
Final
Redlands Community College W, 2-0
Fri Sep 15
1:00 PM
vs. Vernon College
@ Chic kasha, OK USAO FALL GAME
Sat Sep 16
12:00 PM
at NSU
Sun Sep 17
Final
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 4-1
Sun Sep 17
Final - OT
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College T, 0-0
Wed Sep 20
1:00 PM
at RSU
Wed Sep 20
Final
at Pratt Community College W, 3-0
Sun Sep 24
12:00 PM
at East Central University
FALL GAME
Sun Sep 24
Final
Eastern Oklahoma State College W, 8-0
Sun Sep 24
Final
Eastern Oklahoma State College W, 2-1
Thu Sep 28
Final
SW Christian University W, 7-1
Thu Sep 28
3:00 PM
at Kansas Wesleyan University
FALL GAME
Thu Sep 28
Final
Seminole State College W, 6-1
Fri Sep 29
1:00 PM
at USAO
Sun Oct 01
Final
Rose State College W, 3-2
Sun Oct 01
Final
Rose State College W, 3-0
Thu Oct 05
Final
at Murray State College W, 1-0
Thu Oct 05
Final
at Murray State College W, 7-0
Fri Oct 06
4:00 PM
at Oklahoma Baptist University
Sat Oct 07
1:30 PM
vs. Dallas Jamboree
@ Dallas, TX Mitchell-Mullen Blowout Jamboree
Sun Oct 08
Final
at Crowder College W, 1-0
Sun Oct 08
Final
at Redlands Community College W, 4-1
Thu Oct 12
1:00 PM
at Bacone College
FALL GAME
Thu Oct 12
1:00 PM
at ECU
Thu Oct 12
Final
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 5-1
Thu Oct 12
Final
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 3-1
Thu Oct 12
5:00 PM
Hutchinson Community College
Tue Oct 17
1:00 PM
at Connors State College
FALL GAME
Thu Oct 19
Final
at Eastern Oklahoma State College W, 15-0
Thu Oct 19
Final
at Eastern Oklahoma State College W, 8-1
Sat Oct 21
10:00 AM
vs. NEXT LEVEL HOOPS JAMBOREE
@ Wichita, KS
Sun Oct 22
3:00 PM
at Seminole State College
Mon Oct 23
3:00 PM
Oklahoma Wesleyan University JV
Thu Oct 26
5:30 PM
Northwestern Oklahoma State
Wed Nov 01
7:30 PM
at Cowley County Community College
Fri Nov 03
TBA
vs. MCC-Penn Valley
@ Iola, KS
Sat Nov 04
7:00 PM
at Allen County Community College
Wed Nov 08
7:30 PM
Cowley County Community College
Fri Nov 10
7:00 PM
On Point Prep
Tonkawa Classic
Sat Nov 11
4:00 PM
Bethel
Tue Nov 14
7:00 PM
Southwestern JV
Fri Nov 17
7:00 PM
at Indian Hills Community College
Sat Nov 18
4:30 PM
vs. Ellsworth Community College
@ Ottumwa, Iowa
Tue Nov 21
4:00 PM
Link Year Prep
Tue Nov 28
7:00 PM
at Western Oklahoma State College
Thu Nov 30
7:30 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Sat Dec 02
4:00 PM
Hill College
Wed Dec 06
7:30 PM
at Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
Sat Dec 09
4:00 PM
Labette Community College
Fri Jan 05
3:30 PM
Next Level Hoops Academy
Mon Jan 08
7:30 PM
at Labette Community College
Thu Jan 11
7:30 PM
Murray State College
Wed Jan 17
7:30 PM
Redlands Community College
Mon Jan 22
7:30 PM
Eastern Oklahoma State College
Thu Jan 25
7:30 PM
Connors State College
Mon Jan 29
7:30 PM
at Seminole State College
Thu Feb 01
7:00 PM
Western Oklahoma State College
Mon Feb 05
7:30 PM
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Thu Feb 08
12:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College
Thu Feb 08
2:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College
Thu Feb 08
7:30 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
Mon Feb 12
7:30 PM
at Murray State College
Wed Feb 14
1:00 PM
Independence Community College
Mon Feb 19
7:30 PM
at Redlands Community College
Thu Feb 22
7:30 PM
at Eastern Oklahoma State College
Sat Feb 24
12:00 PM
at Independence Community College
Mon Feb 26
7:30 PM
at Connors State College
Thu Mar 01
7:30 PM
Seminole State College
Mon Mar 12
3:00 PM
vs. North Iowa Area Community College
@ Enid, Okla, At Enid, Okla. (One nine-inning game)
Sat Mar 24
2:00 PM
at Carl Albert State College
Sat Mar 24
4:00 PM
at Carl Albert State College
Tue Apr 17
2:00 PM
Carl Albert State College
Tue Apr 17
4:00 PM
Carl Albert State College
Thu May 03
1:00 PM
Carl Albert State College
Thu May 03
3:00 PM
Carl Albert State College
Sat May 05
1:00 PM
at Carl Albert State College
Sat May 05
3:00 PM
at Carl Albert State College
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Banners